A girl named Lola…

I traveled to a little place called Harrington on the mid north coast of new south wales on the weekend for an engagement shoot with my husband James Frost, we found this magical little spot while scouting for locations. I couldn’t resist doing a little shoot with my new faves from Lola Vs Harper and Shilla. After all i think the photos speak for themselves, this place was magical. Never assume where the road ends and the bush starts that there isn’t beauty just behind the eye.

I Love the mix of this outfit. The sheer maxi with fringing and pom pom detailing mixed with the rich texture of a shag bolero! Divine. I hope you enjoy! xo

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Bolero – Lola Vs Harper, Maxi – Shilla, Shoes – Jeffery Campbell, Earings – Collette, Neck – DIva

Photography by James Frost

Leave a comment